Log in

Call for 2021 Award Nominations

5 Feb 2021 4:56 PM | Anonymous

MAOFP is requesting nominations for our prestigious awards:

  • Family Physician of the Year
  • Lawrence Abramson Distinguished Service Award
  • Osteopathic Family Medicine Resident of the Year
  • MSUCOM Student Physician of the Year

These awards seek to recognize individual(s) exemplifying outstanding dedication to the profession by contribution to the advancement of osteopathic family practice in the state of Michigan.

Nominations for MSUCOM Student of the Year are due by February 26. All others are due March 26.

Nominate someone today!

2501 Jolly Road, Suite 110 | Okemos, MI 48864

517.253.8037 | fax: 517.220.2969

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software