Log in

Now Accepting Nominations for 2022 Awards

18 Jan 2022 4:54 PM | Anonymous

MAOFP is requesting nominations for our prestigious awards:

  • Family Physician of the Year
  • Lawrence Abramson Distinguished Service Award
  • Osteopathic Family Medicine Resident of the Year
  • MSUCOM Student Physician of the Year

These awards seek to recognize individual(s) exemplifying outstanding dedication to the profession by contribution to the advancement of osteopathic family practice in the state of Michigan.

Learn more and nominate a deserving individual using the links below. Nominations for MSUCOM Student of the Year are due by February 1. All others are due March 1.

Submit a nomination today

2501 Jolly Road, Suite 110 | Okemos, MI 48864

517.253.8037 | fax: 517.220.2969

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software