Log in

Call for 2024 MAOFP Award Applications

1 Feb 2024 12:06 PM | Anonymous

MAOFP is seeking applications or nominations for our prestigious awards.

  • Family Physician of the Year
  • Lawrence Abramson Distinguished Service Award
  • Osteopathic Family Medicine Resident of the Year
  • MSUCOM Student of the Year Nominations closed February 1

These awards seek to recognize individual(s) exemplifying outstanding dedication to the profession by contribution to the advancement of osteopathic family practice in the state of Michigan.

Click here to learn more and apply or nominate a deserving individual. Nominations for MSUCOM Student of the Year are due by February 1. All others are due March 1. 

2501 Jolly Road, Suite 110 | Okemos, MI 48864

517.253.8037 | fax: 517.220.2969

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software