Log in


Global Interpreting Services

Clinton Township, Michigan

Heidi Stekier

hstekier@myterps.com | (586) 778-4188

www.myterps.com


Global Interpreting Services has been providing Interpreters to large hospital systems and independent physician practices since 1996. Our services include American Sign Language and Foreign Language Interpretation with over 250 different languages spoken, and full document translation. Our platforms include in person interpreting, video remote interpreting (VRI) and telephone interpreting (OPI).


McLaren Greater Lansing/McLaren Orthopedic Hospital

Lansing, Michigan

Linda Toomey, Director, Marketing and Business Development

lansingmarket@mclaren.org | (517) 975-1112

www.mclaren.org


Memorial Healthcare Laboratory

Owosso, Michigan

Nick Decker, MLS (ASCP), Laboratory Director

ndecker@memorialhealthcare.org | (989) 729-4870

www.memorialhealthcare.org


Michigan Professional Insurance Exchange

Grand Rapids, Michigan

Jim Schafer, Business Development

jschafer@mpie.org | (616) 202-1809

www.mpie.org

MPIE provides medical professional liability coverage for healthcare providers and hospital systems. MPIE has three primary objectives in service to our insured clients: Value, Protection, and Partnership. These are met through our broad coverage and expert service, strong defense and prevention, and the simple fact that we work for you and with you to ensure you get the service you deserve.


Michigan Health Information Technology

Lansing, Michigan

Robin Hepfinger, Outreach Coordinator

RHepfing@mphi.org | (517) 643-3194

www.mphi.org


MSU College of Osteopathic Medicine Office of Advancement and Alumni Engagement

East Lansing, Michigan

Christopher Surian, Director of Advancement

surianc@msu.edu

Kim Camp, Director, Office of Alumni Engagement

camp@msu.edu | (517) 355-8355

com.msu.edu


Michigan State University Extension and Michigan Department of Health and Human Services (MDHHS) Division of Immunization

Michigan

Connie Demars

demars@msu.edu

www.canr.msu.edu/physician_immunization_updates

Free immunization education programs are available throughout the State of Michigan and are intended for physicians, nurses, medical assistants, provider office staff, and healthcare professional students. Continuing education credit is available. Please visit our website to learn more about our Physician Peer Education and Immunization Nurse Education programs.

Saginaw Valley State University

University Center, Michigan

Hannah Long, Graduate Recruitment Coordinator

helong@svsu.edu | (989) 461-2050

www.svsu.edu/graduateprograms


CARR, Inc.

Michigan

Valarie Parker, Agent

valarie.parker@carr.us | (616) 915-7720

www.carr.us

Commercial Real Estate

Would you like to have your organization listed as a MAOFP resource?

Click on the button below to pay or submit for your organizational listing. 


2501 Jolly Road, Suite 110 | Okemos, MI 48864

517.253.8037 | fax: 517.220.2969
info@maofp.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software